MS Boys Basketball

Tryout Information

Middle School Basketball Tryouts

  • Thursday, October 14, 2021
  • 3:45 – 5:15pm
  • DCI Gym
  • Register in DragonFlyMax
  • Students MUST be vaccinated to participate

Practice Schedule

Time: 3:45 – 5:15pm

Practice Location

Location: TBD based on facility availability

Season Schedule

Date Start Time Home Team Away Team Results
Monday, November 15 5:00 PM DCI KIPP Honor
Wednesday, November 17 4:00 PM Perry Prep DCI
Monday November 22 5:00 PM DCI Meridian
Monday November 29 5:00 PM DCI Paul
Wednesday, December 1 4:00 PM Friendship Woodbridge DCI
Monday, December 6 5:00 PM DCI Sojourner
Wednesday, December 8 4:00 PM KIPP NE DCI
Monday, December 13 5:00 PM DCI Two Rivers
Wednesday, December 15 4:00 PM FTP (boys only) DCI

Coaching Staff

  • Daniel Nealis daniel.nealis@dcinternationalschool.org
  • Taylor Wright taylor.wright@dcinternationalschool.org

Athletics Master Schedule

[Google Doc or Google Calendar]